Meet Our Teachers and Staff

North Campus

3 & 4 -year-old Preschool

3 & 4 -year-old Preschool

Mrs. Allison Scott

ascott@jp2aurora.org

3 & 4 -year-old Preschool Aide

3 & 4 -year-old Preschool Aide

Mrs. Lorena Morales

lmorales@jp2aurora.org 

Kindergarten

Kindergarten

Mrs. Jenifer Gouger

jgouger@jp2aurora.org 

1st Grade

1st Grade

Mrs. Allison Michaels

amichaels@jp2aurora.org 

2nd Grade

2nd Grade

Mrs. Marie Patsavas

mpatsavas@jp2aurora.org

3rd Grade

3rd Grade

Mrs. Dina Gipe

dgipe@jp2aurora.org 

4th Grade

4th Grade

Ms. Anna Rudek

arudek@jp2aurora.org

5th Grade

5th Grade

Miss Anna Ward

award@jp2aurora.org

6th Grade

6th Grade

Ms. Deyaneth Castanon

dcastanon@jp2aurora.org 

7th Grade

7th Grade

Mrs. Connye Starck

cstarck@jp2aurora.org

8th Grade

8th Grade

Mrs. Julie Quinn

jquinn@jp2aurora.org

Music

Music

Mr. Rich Barker

rbarker@jp2aurora.org 

Breakfast/Lunch Coordinator

Breakfast/Lunch Coordinator

Mrs. Eileen Bakala

ebakala@jp2aurora.org

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Elizabeth Gusman

egusman@jp2aurora.org 

Assistant Principal

Assistant Principal

Mrs. Heather Baer

hbaer@jp2aurora.org

South Campus

Kindergarten & 1st Grade

Kindergarten & 1st Grade

Mrs. Jessica Zaca

jzaca@jp2aurora.org 

2nd & 3rd Grade

2nd & 3rd Grade

Mrs. Jennifer Harris

jharris@jp2aurora.org

4th & 5th Grade

4th & 5th Grade

Ms. Marianne Tidwell

mtidwell@jp2aurora.org

6th & 7th Grade

6th & 7th Grade

Mr. John Stauffer

jstauffer@jp2aurora.org 

8th Grade

8th Grade

Mrs. Julie Beirne

jbeirne@jp2aurora.org 

Science

Science

Mrs. Leila Jordan

ljordan@jp2aurora.org

Breakfast/Lunch Coordinator

Breakfast/Lunch Coordinator

Mrs. Kari Sehie

ksehie@jp2aurora.org

District 131 Title I

District 131 Title I

Mrs. Mary Beretta

mberetta@jp2aurora.org 

Music

Music

Mrs. Heidi VanDeVoort

hvandevoort@jp2aurora.org 

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Lucia Rizo

luciarizo@jp2aurora.org

Assistant Principal

Assistant Principal

Sister Kathleen, OP

kgallagher@jp2aurora.org

North & South

Campus

Librarian

Librarian

Sister Elizabeth

ewrenn@jp2aurora.org 

Physical Education

Physical Education

Art

Art

Mrs. Kristi Reyna

kreyna@jp2aurora.org 

District 129 Title I

District 129 Title I

Mrs. Jennifer Willman

jwillman@jp2aurora.org 

Financial Manager

Financial Manager

Mrs. Isabel Torrance

itorrance@jp2aurora.org 

Head of School

Head of School

Sister Ann Brummel, OP

abrummel@jp2aurora.org