Meet Our Teachers and Staff

North Campus

3-year-old Preschool

3-year-old Preschool

Mrs. Allison Scott

ascott@jp2aurora.org

3-year-old Preschool

3-year-old Preschool

Mrs. Lorena Morales

lmorales@jp2aurora.org 

4-year-old Preschool

4-year-old Preschool

Mrs. Shelly Sikora

ssikora@jp2aurora.org

4-year-old Preschool

4-year-old Preschool

Mrs. Brenda Reier

breier@jp2aurora.org

Kindergarten

Kindergarten

Mrs. Laura Rogers

lrogers@jp2aurora.org 

1st Grade

1st Grade

Mrs. Allison Michaels

amichaels@jp2aurora.org 

2nd Grade

2nd Grade

Mrs. Marie Patsavas

mpatsavas@jp2aurora.org

3rd Grade

3rd Grade

Mrs. Kris Jaynes

kjaynes@jp2aurora.org

4th Grade

4th Grade

Mrs. Anna Rudek

arudek@jp2aurora.org

5th Grade

5th Grade

Ms. Anna Ward

award@jp2aurora.org

6th Grade

6th Grade

Ms. Deyaneth Castanon

dcastanon@jp2aurora.org 

7th Grade

7th Grade

Mrs. Connye Starck

cstarck@jp2aurora.org

8th Grade

8th Grade

Mrs. Julie Quinn

jquinn@jp2aurora.org

Extended Care

Extended Care

Mrs. Isabel Magana

imagana@jp2aurora.org

Breakfast/Lunch Coordinator

Breakfast/Lunch Coordinator

Mrs. Val Morales

vmorales@jp2aurora.org 

Maintenance

Maintenance

Mr. Bob Chawgo

bchawgo@jp2aurora.org 

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Elizabeth Gusman

egusman@jp2aurora.org 

Assistant Principal

Assistant Principal

Mrs. Heather Baer

hbaer@jp2aurora.org

South Campus

3 and 4-year-old Preschool

3 and 4-year-old Preschool

Mrs. Jenifer Gouger

jgouger@jp2aurora.org 

Preschool and A.M. Extended Care

Preschool and A.M. Extended Care

Ms. Adriana Gavina

agavina@jp2aurora.org 

Kindergarten

Kindergarten

Mrs. Jessica Zaca

jzaca@jp2aurora.org 

1st Grade

1st Grade

Mrs. Jennifer Harris

jharris@jp2aurora.org

2nd and 3rd Grade

2nd and 3rd Grade

Mrs. Dina Gipe

dgipe@jp2aurora.org 

4th and 5th Grade

4th and 5th Grade

Mrs. Marianne Tidwell

mtidwell@jp2aurora.org

6th Grade

6th Grade

Mr. Richard Mlot

rmlot@jp2aurora.org 

7th Grade

7th Grade

Mr. John Stauffer

jstauffer@jp2aurora.org 

8th Grade

8th Grade

Mrs. Julie Beirne

jbeirne@jp2aurora.org 

District 131 Title I

District 131 Title I

Mrs. Mary Beretta

mberetta@jp2aurora.org 

Music

Music

Mrs. Heidi VanDeVoort

hvandevoort@jp2aurora.org 

Breakfast/Lunch Coordinator

Breakfast/Lunch Coordinator

Mrs. Eileen Bakala

ebakala@jp2aurora.org

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Lucia Rizo

luciarizo@jp2aurora.org

Assistant Principal

Assistant Principal

Sister Kathleen, OP

kgallagher@jp2aurora.org

North & South

Campus

Librarian

Librarian

Sister Elizabeth

ewrenn@jp2aurora.org 

Technology

Technology

Ms. Christina Velazquez

chvelazquez@jp2aurora.org 

Physical Education

Physical Education

Mr. Jesus Gonzalez

jgonzalez@jp2aurora.org 

Art

Art

Mrs. Kristi Reyna

kreyna@jp2aurora.org 

District 129 Title I

District 129 Title I

Mrs. Jennifer Willman

jwillman@jp2aurora.org 

Executive Administrative Assistant

Executive Administrative Assistant

Ms. Theresa Garcia

tgarcia@jp2aurora.org 

Financial Manager

Financial Manager

Mrs. Isabel Torrance

itorrance@jp2aurora.org 

Head of School

Head of School

Sister Ann Brummel, OP

abrummel@jp2aurora.org