North Campus

706 High Street
Aurora, IL 60505

 

Phone: 1 (630) 844-3781

Fax: 1 (630) 844-3656

Administrative Assistants:

Elizabeth Gusman

egusman@jp2aurora.org

 

Theresa Garcia

tgarcia@jp2aurora.org

 

Assistant Principal:

Heather Baer

hbaer@jp2aurora.org

 

Financial Manager:

Isabel Torrance

itorrance@jp2aurora.org

 

Head of School:

Sr. Ann Brummel

abrummel@jp2aurora.org

South Campus

601 Talma Street
Aurora, IL 60505

 

Phone: 1 (630) 851-4400

Fax: 1 (630) 851-8220

Administrative Assistant:

Lucia Rizo

luciarizo@jp2aurora.org

 

Assistant Principal:

Sr. Kathleen Gallagher

kgallagher@jp2aurora.org

 

Head of School:

Sr. Ann Brummel

abrummel@jp2aurora.org

Send Us a Message