Meet Our Teachers and Staff

North Campus

Preschool

Preschool

Mrs. Allyson Scott

ascott@jp2aurora.org

Preschool Aide

Preschool Aide

Mrs. Lorena Morales

lmorales@jp2aurora.org 

1st Grade

1st Grade

Mrs. Jenifer Gouger

jgouger@jp2aurora.org

2nd Grade

2nd Grade

Mrs. Dina Gipe

dgipe@jp2aurora.org

3rd Grade

3rd Grade

Miss Anna Ward

award@jp2aurora.org

4th Grade

4th Grade

Miss Angela Gagliano

agagliano@jp2aurora.org

5th Grade

5th Grade

Mrs. Julie Quinn

jquinn@jp2aurora.org

6th Grade

6th Grade

Ms. Deyaneth Castanon

dcastanon@jp2aurora.org 

7th & 8th Grade

7th & 8th Grade

Mrs. Connye Starck

cstarck@jp2aurora.org

P.E./Technology/Math

P.E./Technology/Math

Mr. Daniel James

djames@jp2aurora.org

Music

Music

Mr. Rich Barker

rbarker@jp2aurora.org 

Breakfast/Lunch Coordinator

Breakfast/Lunch Coordinator

Mrs. Eileen Bakala

ebakala@jp2aurora.org

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Lucia Rizo

luciarizo@jp2aurora.org

South Campus

Kindergarten & 1st Grade

Kindergarten & 1st Grade

Mrs. Jessica Zaca

jzaca@jp2aurora.org 

2nd & 3rd Grade

2nd & 3rd Grade

Mrs. Jennifer Harris

jharris@jp2aurora.org

4th & 5th Grade

4th & 5th Grade

Ms. Marianne Tidwell

mtidwell@jp2aurora.org

6th Grade

6th Grade

Mr. John Stauffer

jstauffer@jp2aurora.org 

7th & 8th Grade

7th & 8th Grade

Mrs. Julie Beirne

jbeirne@jp2aurora.org 

7th & 8th Grade

7th & 8th Grade

Mrs. Leila Jordan

ljordan@jp2aurora.org

Breakfast/Lunch Coordinator

Breakfast/Lunch Coordinator

Mrs. Kari Sehie

ksehie@jp2aurora.org

Music

Music

Mrs. Heidi VanDeVoort

hvandevoort@jp2aurora.org 

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Veronica Ochoa

vochoa@jp2aurora.org

Assistant Principal

Assistant Principal

Sister Kathleen, OP

kgallagher@jp2aurora.org

North & South

Librarian

Librarian

Sister Elizabeth

ewrenn@jp2aurora.org 

Title I Reading/Art

Title I Reading/Art

Mrs. Jennifer Willman

jwillman@jp2aurora.org

Technology Coordinator

Technology Coordinator

Mrs. Emily Chilelli

echilelli@jp2aurora.org

Financial Manager

Financial Manager

Mrs. Isabel Torrance

itorrance@jp2aurora.org 

Head of School

Head of School

Sister Ann Brummel, OP

abrummel@jp2aurora.org